All the cool kids are doing it!

Photo Cred

A. Age: 25. Eww, don't remind me.

B. Bed Size: King. Love it!

C. Chore that you hate: Dusting and that's a problem... I have allergies.

D. Dogs: I wish! Just puppy nephews and they are great.

E. Essential start to your day: I hate to admit it, but having a long morning commute allows me to listen to music or Free Beer and Hot Wings or whatever I feel like. I can no longer imagine a morning without it. It's the drive home that's awful.

F. Favorite Color: Black. Have we met?

G. Gold or Silver: Silver, all day.

H. Height: 5'7"

I. Instruments you play: Grenade whistle.

J. Job title: Associate Director ...and at a not-for-profit that means I do anything and everything.

K. Kids: Zero.

L. Live: Upstate NY, for now. Wouldn't hate moving, just has to be the right time.

M. Mother's name: Linda

N. Nicknames: Just call me Liss.

O. Obsessions: Sarcasm, reality TV,  Halloween, reading, road trips (minus the panic attacks), good laughs.

P. Pet peeve: When people don't look at me when they are talking to me.

Q. Quote from a movie: "Garth, marriage is punishment for shoplifting in some countries." - Wayne's World

R. Right or left-handed: Right-handed

S. Siblings: Two older brothers, PJ and Matt.

T. Time you wake up: 6:45 on weekdays, whenever on weekends

U. Underwear: What about it?

V. Vegetable you hate: Brussels sprouts

W. What makes you run late: Watching the news in the morning

X. X-rays: I've had x-rays of my ankle and my chest recently. Dental x-rays in the past.

Y. Yummy food that you make: These are fantastic.

Z. Zoo animal: Elephants. They never forget :)